Nantucket - Still Live After All These Years (1995)

Nantucket - Still Live After All These Years (1995)
Artist: Nantucket
Title: Still Live After All These Years
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Deep South Digital
Genre: Rock/Hard Rock
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 77:28
Total Size: 184 MB

1. Rugburn (4:08)
2. It's Getting Harder (3:48)
3. Born In A Honky Tonk (4:44)
4. What's The Matter (With Loving You) (5:07)
5. On The Radio (3:28)
6. Southern Gals (5:59)
7. 50 More (5:31)
8. Time Bomb (3:20)
9. Is It Wrong To Rock And Roll (6:06)
10. Heartbreaker (8:36)
11. Quite Like You (3:45)
12. I Can't Stop Loving You (4:53)
13. Your Place Or Mine (3:44)
14. California (4:58)
15. Never Gonna Take Your Lies (3:50)
16. Real Romance (5:24)

Still Live after All These Years is a live album from North Carolina music group, Nantucket, recorded November 29, 1991 with all six original band members at a night club called The Longbranch in Raleigh, North Carolina. There were twenty songs on the original 1995 album (though some other sources say seventeen), including a new studio release, but only sixteen songs are on the latest re-release by the band's own label Zella Records.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Nantucket - Still Live After All These Years (1995).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.