Nicolas Chalvin - Hahn Oeuvres Pour Ensembles (2015)

Nicolas Chalvin - Hahn Oeuvres Pour Ensembles (2015)
Artist: Nicolas Chalvin
Title: Hahn: Oeuvres Pour Ensembles
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Timpani
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (Image+.cue)
Total Size: 293 mb

Nicolas Chalvin directs with unerring consistency of approach and judiciously chosen dynamics and pacing. The attention to detail in this charming music is palpable with the players conveying warmth, sensitivity and flawless intonation. The engineering team for Timpani excel in providing warm, clear and naturally balanced sound. Timpani state that both the Sérénade and Divertissement are première recordings. The booklet essay is interesting and informative and adds to the desirability of the release. Lovers of French music will relish this release presenting mainly unfamiliar repertoire that deserves to be better known.

Nicolas Chalvin - Hahn Oeuvres Pour Ensembles (2015)

Le Bal de Béatrice d'Este
1 - Entrée pour Ludovic le More (1'32)
2 - Lesquercade (3'19)
3 - Romanesque (2'47)
4 - Ibérienne (1'41)
5 - Léda et l'Oiseau
(Intermède léonardesque) (1'51)
6 - Courante (2'55)
7 - Salut final au duc de Milan (0'43)

Concerto provençal
8 - Sous les platanes (7'25)
9 - Sous les pins (7'54)
10 - Sous les oliviers (6'50)

11 - Vif et gai (3'02)
12 - Moderato quasi andantino (3'58)
13 - Preste et léger (3'32)

14 - I. La Nuit. Le Parc (1'57)
II. Trois Tableaux mimés
15 - Haydn chez le Prince Esterhazy (2'14)
16 - Adieu pour toujours !
(Dessus de pendule) (2'26)
17 - Le Jugement de Pâris
(Danse lente) (2'28)
18 - III. Canzone (Sur le lac) (4'53)
19 - IV. Lumières. Valse dans les jardins (8'15)

Nicolas Chalvin - Hahn Oeuvres Pour Ensembles (2015)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Nicolas Chalvin - Hahn Oeuvres Pour Ensembles (2015).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.