Mylene Farmer - Bleu Noir (2010) [2LP]

Artist: Mylene Farmer
Title: Bleu Noir
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Polydor
Genre: Synth-pop, Pop Rock, Chanson
Quality: FLAC {Tracks, 24bit/192kHz}
Total Time: 48:54 min
Total Size: 1,62 Gb

Farmer has written the lyrics and Moby, Archive and RedOne have composed the music for the album. The first single from the album is "Oui mais... non", composed by
A1. Oui Mais... Non (4:21)
A2. Moi Je Veux... (3:30)
A3. Bleu Noir (4:05)
B1. N'Aie Plus D'Amertume (4:16)
B2. Toi L'Amour (4:42)
B3. Lonely Lisa (3:03)
C1. M'Effondre (3:33)
C2. Light Me Up (5:03)
C3. Leila (3:51)
D1. Diabolique Mon Ange (5:01)
D2. Inseparables (4:11)
D3. Inséparables (Version Française) (3:15)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Mylene Farmer - Bleu Noir (2010) [2LP].rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.