Vicky Lane With Pete Candoli - I Swing For You

Artist: Vicky Lane With Pete Candoli
Title: I Swing For You
Year Of Release: 1959
Label: RCA Victor ‎
Genre: Jazz / Pop / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 256kbps
Total Time: 31:55 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01. The Trolley Song
02. Our Very Own
03. My Romance
04. You Hit The Spot
05. Love Isn't Born, It's Made
06. My Heart Stood Still
07. They Say It's Wonderful
08. The Song Is You
09. Long Ago And Far Away
10. I Love You
11. Right As The Rain
12. This Heart Of Mine
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Vicky Lane With Pete Candoli - I Swing For You.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.