Dance Smash Hits Vol. 13 (2016)

Luciano represents a third way: he is both a single-minded artist completely devoted to music, and a performer whose charisma is an intrinsic part of his global appeal. Luciano fuses art and fame like no other DJ. As a result the humble, Swiss-Chilean DJ, producer and boss of Cadenza Records is one of the biggest stars of the global electronic music scene. His love of music had brought him fame. Most DJs would stop there but Luciano�s outstanding characteristic is his refusal to rest on his laurels. Determined to push himself to new heights and on a new continent , he gradually invaded the inner reaches of electronic culture, thanks in part to South American associations like Ricardo Villalobos and Pier Bucci, but ultimately finding and refining his own unique sound and style, a combination of irresistible, mind-altering blend of barebones techno and hot-blooded Latin rhythms.
Dance Smash Hits Vol. 13 (2016)
Electro House, Dance | LoudDjs Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:44:14 | 102 Mb

01. DJ Luciano - Beautiful Life (05:10)
02. M4PEX - Sahara (03:41)
03. DJ Luciano - Dance with Us (04:04)
04. Nara - Promises (Extended Remix)(04:13)
05. DJ Luciano - Everything You Want (04:32)
06. YCOX - Oriental Boy (04:54)
07. DJ Luciano - The Right Way (04:16)
08. Young 13izz - Now That I Have to Go (04:20)
09. Djkam - Fabulous (04:23)
10. IVNZ - Clap Your Hands Up (04:38)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Dance Smash Hits Vol. 13 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.