Disco Fox 80 Volume 6 (2016)


Hungarian-German musician and producer, Performed from as singer of the German pop band Dschinghis Khan and released his first solo album Back to Myself. His solo work - which is released under his alias Man Doki - combines rock and jazz influences sometimes in a canonical, sometimes in an experimental fashion. German Synth-Pop band from Berlin, founded by Sven Dohrow and Ronnie Schreinzer - yes, the guitarist and drummer from Mythos line-up. Martin Tychsen, Axel Breitung and Jürgen Behrens are invited by the composer and producer Bernd Dietrich and Engelbert Simons to perform the pop song "Hide away, Man is coming" to include and. At this moment already booked the Saturday night TV show "Show and Co with Carlo". The new band has mastered this task brilliantly.
Disco Fox 80 Volume 6 (2016)
Italo-Disco, Euro-Disco, Synth-pop, Hi NRG | Pokorny Music Solutions
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:14:49 | 171 Mb

01. Leslie Mandoki - Korea (Special Arirang Version) 07:39
02. Bad Boys Blue - Lady In Black (Shakespearean Mix) 06:07
03. The Twins - I Need You (12" Version) 06:50
04. Silent Circle - What A Shame (Masterbeat Mix) 06:36
05. Fancy - No Tears (Extended Version) 05:30
06. Split Mirrors - Voices (Extended Version) 07:15
07. T. Ark - How Old Are You (Extended Version) 06:29
08. Ken Laszlo - Don't Cry (The Marquee Remix) 07:34
09. Whistle While You Work) (12" Version) - Bruce & Bongo - Hi Ho (Heigh Ho 05:47
10. Radiorama - Chance To Desire (Extended Vocal Version) 07:53
11. Susanne Meals - Forever (Extended Vocal Version) 07:06
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Disco Fox 80 Volume 6 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.