VA-The 80's Double Collection English No1 Hit 1 (2 CD) (1997) (FLAC)

VA-The 80's Double Collection English No1 Hit 1 (2 CD) (1997) (FLAC)

VA-The 80's Double Collection English No1 Hit 1 (2 CD) (1997) (FLAC)
Released: 1997 | Track: 35 | Country: International | FLAC | Time: 02:24:48 | Label: EMI Ltd. | 3% Recovery Added | 959 MB
Genre: Pop, Dance, Ballad



01. Black Box-Ride On Time
02. Kylie Minogue-I Should Be So Lucky
03. M.A.A.R.S.-Pump Up The Volume
04. Billy Ocean-When The Going Gets Tough
05. Paul Hardcastle-19
06. Frankie Goes To Hollywood-Relax
07. Culture Club-Carma Chamelion
08. Goombay Dance Band-Seven Tears
09. Human League-Don't You Want Me
10. Blondie-Call Me
11. Soul II Soul-Back To Life
12. Yazz & Plastic Population-The Only Way Is Up
13. Rick Astley-Never Gonna Give You Up
14. Falco-Rock Me Amadeus
15. Madonna-Into The Groove
16. Chacka Khan-I Feel For You
17. Men Aat Work-Down Under
18. Kraftwerk-The Model


01. Bangles-Eternal Flame
02. Glenn Medeiros-Nothing Gonna Change My Love For You
03. Starship-Nothing's Gonna Stop Us
04. Chris De Burgh-The Lady In Red
05. USA for Africa-We Are The World
06. George Michael-Careless Whisper
07. Paul Young-Wherever I Lay My Hat
08. Paul McCartney & Stevie Wonder-Paul McCartney & Stevie Wonder Ebony And Ivory
09. John Lennon-Imagine
10. Barbara Streisand-Women In Love
11. Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan-Especially For You
12. Enya-Orinoco Flow
13. Michael Jackson-Seidah Garret
14. Berlin-Take My Breath Away
15. Jennifer Rush-The Power Of Love
16. Stevie Wonder-I Just Call To Say I Love You
17. Bonnie Tyler-Total Eclipse Of The Heart


Alternate Link for VA-The 80's Double Collection English No1 Hit 1 (2 CD) (1997) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.