VA-Afternoon-Acid Jazz & Chill Out (2016)

VA-Afternoon-Acid Jazz & Chill Out (2016)

Artist: Various Artist
Title: Afternoon-Acid Jazz & Chill Out
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Music Brokers
Genre: Jazz, Lounge, Chill Out
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 00:44:03
Total Size: 101 / 246 mb

01. The Spirit of the Hawk-Beluga's Trio
02. Touch the Sky-Beluga's Trio
03. Roar-Shelly Sony
04. Diamonds-Shelly Sony
05. Omen-Shelly Sony
06. Close to You-Andrew Sacks
07. Moments-George Evans
08. Uptown Funk-Shelly Sony
09. Alaska Sunset-Bridge Luka
10. Blow in Up-Hanna Majors
11. Without You-Rosin Taylor
12. Before You Return-Jaken O' Neill


Alternate Link for VA-Afternoon-Acid Jazz & Chill Out (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.