Lykke Li-Wounded Rhymes (2011) (FLAC)

Lykke Li-Wounded Rhymes (2011) (FLAC)

Lykke Li-Wounded Rhymes (2011) (FLAC)
Released: 2011 | Track: 10 | Country: Sweden | FLAC | Time: 00:40:59 | Label: LL Recordings-5052498451128 | 3% Recovery Added | Artwork Included | 272 MB
Genre: Pop


01. Youth Knows No Pain
02. I Follow Rivers
03. Love Out Of Lust
04. Unrequited Love
05. Get Some
06. Rich Kids Blues
07. Sadness Is A Blessing
08. I Know Places
09. Jerome
10. Silent My Song


Alternate Link for Lykke Li-Wounded Rhymes (2011) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.