Berndt Egerbladh Trio - Schizo (2008)

Berndt Egerbladh Trio - Schizo (2008)
Artist: Berndt Egerbladh Trio
Title: Schizo
Year Of Release: 2008 / 1964
Label: Jazzhus Disk
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 34:30 min
Total Size: 183 MB


1. Schizo (5:10)
2. My One and Only Love (3:55)
3. Our Delight (3:23)
4. Eva (4:33)
5. Sarek (4:35)
6. Mr. Idrees (3:52)
7. Days of Wine and Roses (5:02)
8. Monique (4:00)


Berndt Egerbladh - piano;
Bjorn Alke - bass;
Sten Oberg - drums.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Berndt Egerbladh Trio - Schizo (2008).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.