Bruno Sanfilippo - The Poet (2016)

Bruno Sanfilippo - The Poet (2016)
Artist: Bruno Sanfilippo
Title: The Poet
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: 1631 Recordings
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 39:43
Total Size: 169 MB


1. The Poet 03:33
2. Before Nightfall 03:38
3. Silk Offering 03:55
4. Dead's hope 01:18
5. The Legend Of The Sailor 04:07
6. An Omen 04:28
7. The Book Without Words 04:53
8. Seventy Seven Years Later 05:16
9. Iron Horse 03:45
10. The Four Keys 02:50
11. Abandoned Carousel 02:00

Bruno Sanfilippo is a classically trained musician and composer who has been creating music for more then 20 years. His focus alternates between the exploration of minimalist piano concepts and electro-acoustic music. During the last years, he has made soundtracks for feature films. He has performed live & multimedia events at different stages and festivals. Live performances usually consist of performing improvisations on piano and strings. "... Simple and elegant, mesmerizing and haunting. I absolutely love turning up the volume, and letting every hypnotic and melancholic note weep gently through the night. For the lovers of Max Richter, Eluvium, Rafael Anton Irisarri, and Zbigniew Preisner. I highly recommended this gem!" - Headphone Commute

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Bruno Sanfilippo - The Poet (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.