David Ackles - American Gothic (1972)

David Ackles - American Gothic (1972)
Artist: David Ackles
Title: American Gothic
Year Of Release: 1972
Label: Rhino/Elektra
Genre: Folk-rock, singer-songwriter
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time: 0:43:56
Total Size: 234/119 MB


01. American Gothic [0:03:22.42]
02. Love's Enough [0:03:19.18]
03. Ballad of the ship of state [0:04:21.45]
04. One night stand [0:02:53.52]
05. Oh, California! [0:02:41.33]
06. Another Friday Night [0:04:32.25]
07. Family band [0:02:38.55]
08. Midnight carousel [0:03:43.40]
09. Waiting for the moving van [0:03:39.25]
10. Blues for Billy Whitecloud [0:02:41.10]
11. Montana song [0:10:04.62]

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for David Ackles - American Gothic (1972).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.