Gold Panda - Good Luck And Do Your Best (2016)

Gold Panda - Good Luck And Do Your Best (2016)
Artist: Gold Panda
Title: Good Luck And Do Your Best
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: City Slang
Genre: Electronic
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 44:23
Total Size: 104 / 278 MB


01. Metal Bird 03:42
02. In My Car 04:27
03. Chiba Nights 04:01
04. Pink and Green 04:14
05. Song For A Dead Friend 04:19
06. I Am Real Punk 04:29
07. Autumn Fall 03:39
08. Halyards 04:11
09. Time Eater 04:52
10. Unthank 02:46
11. Your Good Times Are Just Beginning 03:44

The story of Gold Panda's journey from an acclaimed debut record to now, as he releases his third full length album, is an entirely circular one. Hailing from Chelmsford Essex in the UK, in the six years since the release of his genre-defining debut album Lucky Shiner , the electronic artist most comfortable with the moniker Derwin Panda spent the subsequent years splitting the majority of his time between London, Berlin and countless excursions to Japan. As he created his third album Good Luck And Do Your Best he ultimately found himself back where he began, in the East of England. Whereas his second album 'Half Of Where You Live' was occasionally taut, perhaps harder and more piecing, the 11 songs that comprise 'Good Luck And Do Your Best' have a distinctly warmer palate, one that echoes Lucky Shiner a little more, albeit with a clearer range of sounds, and also, to Derwin's mind, one where the tracks aren't popping out against each other. It's a complete record.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Gold Panda - Good Luck And Do Your Best (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.