Lindsay Robertson - Red Light Letters (2016)

Lindsay Robertson - Red Light Letters (2016)
Artist: Lindsay Robertson
Title: Red Light Letters
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Lindsay Robertson
Genre: Alt Country, Blues
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 54:24
Total Size: 133 Mb


1. I'm Gone
2. Simple Song
3. Thinking of Home
4. How to Love You
5. I Heart Rock
6. Man of the Law
7. Down and Dirty
8. Edge of the World
9. Mamma's Boy
10. Black Day
11. I've Got This
12. Train Song

This album brings to mind the Heart of Saturday Night era Tom Waits, Patsy Cline, Neko Case and indie darlings Hurray for the Riff Raff.

All songs written and performed by Lindsay Robertson, Jesse Waldman producer, engineer, lead guitar. Michael Rush, bass. Kenton Weins, drums. Adam Farnsworth, piano. Heather Olson, harmonies.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Lindsay Robertson - Red Light Letters (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.