Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen, Sam Jones - Double Bass (1986)

Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen, Sam Jones - Double Bass (1986)
Artist: Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen, Sam Jones
Title: Double Bass
Year Of Release: 1986
Label: SteepleChase
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 55:40
Total Size: 137 Mb


01. Falling in Love with Love
02. A Notion
03. Giant Steps
04. I Fall in Love too Easily
05. Miss Morgan
06. Au Privave
07. Yesterdays
08. Little Train
09. A Notion
10. Miss Morgan

This album is quite a departure from the typical quartet, with 2 acoustic bass masters, backed by an acoustic guitarist and drummer, you know it's going to be different, and it is. The playing is also superb, with a wonderful interplay and sense of rhythm reserved for master musicians. Extremely lyrical bass playing opened my eyes to how beautiful the bass can sound as a melody instrument without using the bow.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen, Sam Jones - Double Bass (1986).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.