Ariana Grande-My Everything (Deluxe Edition) (2014) (FLAC)

Ariana Grande-My Everything (Deluxe Edition) (2014) (FLAC)

Ariana Grande-My Everything (Deluxe Edition) (2014) (FLAC)
Released: 2014 | Track: 15 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00:50:59 | Label: Republic Records-3793952 | 3% Recovery Added | 368 MB
Genre: R&B, Hip-Hop, Pop


01. Intro
02. Problem (ft. Iggy Azalea)
03. One Last Time
04. Why Try
05. Break Free (ft. Zedd)
06. Best Mistake (ft. Big Sean)
07. Be My Baby (ft. Cashmere Cat)
08. Break Your Heart Right Back (ft. Childish Gambino)
09. Love Me Harder-Ariana Grande & The Weeknd
10. Just a Little Bit of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me (ft. ASAP Ferg)
12. My Everything
13. Bang Bang-Jessie J + Ariana Grande + Nicki Minaj
14. Only 1
15. You Don't Know Me


Alternate Link for Ariana Grande-My Everything (Deluxe Edition) (2014) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.