The Pop Group - The Boys Whose Head Exploded (2016)

The Pop Group - The Boys Whose Head Exploded (2016)
Title: The Boys Whose Head Exploded
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Freaks R Us
Genre: Post-Punk, Experimental
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 40:53
Total Size: 101 MB


01. We Are All Prostitutes (live) 03:33
02. Justice (live) 02:58
03. How Much Longer (live) 03:55
04. Blind Faith (live) 05:40
05. Forces Of Oppression (live) 02:29
06. There Are No Spectators (live) 03:16
07. Feed The Hungry (live) 04:32
08. Rob A Bank (live) 02:17
09. Shake The Foundation (live) 02:38
10. 73 Shadow Street (live) 09:35

Post punk provocateurs The Pop Groupunveil their latest archival release, The Boys Whose Head Exploded. Compiled from unearthed basement tapes recorded during their incendiary performances of late 1979 and 1980. The bulk of the salvaged live recordings comprise brawling versions of songs taken from the band's recently reissued second studio album For How Much Longer Do We Tolerate Mass Murder? The collection also features the previously unreleased 73 Shadow Street, and a surprise mutation of the Glaxo Babies' Shake The Foundation. The accompanying film footage is a short feature that's been hiding in Don Letts' punk rock archives for the past 35 years. Filmed by Letts at Alexandra Palace on June 15th1980 at an all day festival that featured the likes of John Cooper Clarke, The Raincoats and The Slits, the rare footage encapsulates the band's molotov cocktail of punk, funk, free jazz and radical politics at its most artistically concussive.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for The Pop Group - The Boys Whose Head Exploded (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.