The Lines - Hull Down (2016) Lossless

The Lines - Hull Down (2016) Lossless
Artist: The Lines
Title: Hull Down
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Acute Records
Genre: Post-Punk, Indie Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 37:00
Total Size: 253 MB


01. Flat Feet 05:18
02. Single Engine Duster 04:59
03. Nicky Boys Groove 03:48
04. Zoko AM3 03:34
05. Where In The World 02:01
06. Raffle 04:48
07. Archway 05:04
08. Haberdasher 07:29

Acute Records is excited to present our latest and final release, the "lost" third album by The Lines. After the release of their cultclassic singles, EPs and LPs (compiled on Acute's Memory Span and Flood Bank releases,) The Lines continued to record, first in a series of home experiments and then in William Orbit's Guerilla Studios. Unfortunately these recordings were never finalized as band mem0bers began to drift apart.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for The Lines - Hull Down (2016) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.