Todd Maduke - Todd Maduke (2016)

Todd Maduke - Todd Maduke (2016)
Artist: Todd Maduke
Title: Todd Maduke
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Todd Maduke
Genre: Country, Alt Country, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 47:57
Total Size: 118 Mb


1. On My Land
2. Moonshine
3. Waiting
4. Harvey Harvey
5. Here's to You
6. Why Won't You
7. Settle Up
8. Lukewarm
9. Pawn Shops
10. Poor Hopeless Sinner
11. Don't Give a Damn
12. Quiet Man
13. Drive Away

Heartfelt tunes, haunting harmonies, persuasive melodies and bitter honesty make this album one-of-a-kind.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Todd Maduke - Todd Maduke (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.