VA-Surfer's Disco Waves (2016)

VA-Surfer's Disco Waves (2016)

Artist: Various Artist
Title: Surfer's Disco Waves
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: House Place Records
Genre: House/Funky/Club House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:26:51
Total Size: 337 mb

01. Cada Vez (Remember & Feedback Radio Remix)-Stereo Palma
02. Tell Me Babe-Re-Tide
03. Super Tubos-Ramiro Mirgardo
04. Zum Beispiel-Spirale
05. In Love (Double Deep House Remix)-Eddy Chrome
06. Sunny Dance-Beach House Brothers
07. Sun Is Shining (feat. Nita) [Radio Version]-Microwave Monkeys
08. Childish Freedom-Solanos
09. Spy-John Azoulay
10. Something for You-Bit
11. Let's Dance Tonight (Club Mix)-No Panties Allowed
12. Soul Heaven (Rob Hayes Disco Dub)-Groove Kings
13. Lovedrops of Humanism (Disco Edit)-House Lovers
14. Everything You Dreamed (feat. Jacy Sim) [Rob Hayes Remix]-Joshua Evangelista
15. Among the Stars (Disco Mix)-Full Moon Funk
16. Roll on You-Artful Dice
17. Sax on the Beach (Pool Bar Mix)-Rimini Jones
18. House Party (Miami Club Mix)-Party On Demand
19. Let Me Say (Haze-M Remix)-Deepjack & Mr.Nu
20. Paradise (About Berlin Mix)-Paul aus Berlin
21. Sausage-Hans Wurst
22. Love and Money (Deep House Mix)-Ibiza Club Toys
23. Can't Feel This (Dub Mix)-Balearic Kings
24. Falling (Deep Tropical Mix)-Felix Gaertner
25. What's Up (Bennisch Remix)-Toni the Mmg
26. Faith-Funkatron


Alternate Link for VA-Surfer's Disco Waves (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.