Anna Wise - The Feminine: Act I EP (2016)
FLAC (tracks), Lossless | Label:Anna Wise | Pop, Electronic, Hip-Hop | 0:16:51 | 187 Mb

01. The Feminine
02. Precious Possession
03. How Would You Call A Dog
04. BitchSlut
05. Decrease My Waist, Increase My Waist
06. Girl, Mother, Crone
07. Go
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Anna Wise - The Feminine: Act I EP (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.