Bloodhound Gang - One Fierce Beer Coaster (1996)

Bloodhound Gang - One Fierce Beer Coaster (1996)
Artist: Bloodhound Gang
Title: One Fierce Beer Coaster
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Geffen Records / Republic Records
Genre: Alternative Rock, Rap-Rock, Pop-Punk, Punk Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:08:17
Total Size: 159 Mb


01. «Kiss Me Where It Smells Funny»3:08
02. «Lift Your Head Up High (And Blow Your Brains Out)» 4:58
03. «Fire Water Burn» 4:54
04. «Yellow Fever» 4:42 (Bonus Track)
05. «I Wish I Was Queer So I Could Get Chicks» 3:49
06. «Why's Everybody Always Pickin' On Me?» 3:22
07. «It's Tricky» (RUN-DMC Cover) 2:37
08. «Asleep at the Wheel» 4:05
09. «Shut Up» 3:15
10. «Your Only Friends Are Make Believe» 7:02
11. «Boom» (ft. Vanilla Ice) 4:06
12. «Going Nowhere Slow» 4:22
13. «Reflections of Remoh» 0:53
14. «Fire Water Burn (Donkey Version)» 4:10 (Bonus Track)
15. «Fire Water Burn (Jim Makin' Jamaican Mix)» 5:00 (Bonus Track)
16. «Hidden Track» 8:00

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Bloodhound Gang - One Fierce Beer Coaster (1996).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.