Pauline Croze - Bossa Nova (2016)

Pauline Croze - Bossa Nova (2016)
Artist: Pauline Croze
Title: Bossa Nova
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: ChansonUn Plan Simple
Genre: Chanson French, Folk Pop, Bossa Nova
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:34:00
Total Size: 224 mb

01. La Rua Madureira
02. Tu verras
03. Les eaux de Mars
04. Essa Moca Ta Diferente (feat. Flavia Coelho)
05. Voce Abusou
06. Samba Saravah
07. Chorando Sim (feat. Bruno Ferreira)
08. Jardin d'hiver
09. A Felicidade (feat. Vinícius Cantuária)
10. La fille d'Ipanema
11. Chanson d'Orphée (Manha Do Carnaval)

French folk-pop chanteuse Pauline Croze was born in the Paris suburb of Noisy-le-Sec on May 4, 1979. As a teen she began learning guitar, and by 20 was a staple of the local coffeehouse circuit, developing a repertoire of original material composed in collaboration with Señor Holmes alum Quito. In early 2003 Croze launched a writing partnership with Edith Fambeuena and Anne Claverie, who previously teamed in the Etienne Daho-sponsored group Les Valentins. By year's end she scored slots at festivals including Les Transmusicales and landed the track "Larmes" on a compilation CD available with the influential French music journal Les Inrockuptibles. After spending the first half of 2004 on tour in support of acts including Miossec and Lhasa, Croze signed to the Wagram label on her 25th birthday, releasing her Frambeuena-produced eponymous debut LP in early 2005. The album was a critical and commercial success, earning the singer Victoires de la Musique Award nominations in the Breakthrough Act and Album of the Year categories. This was followed in 2007 by her second record, Un Bruit Qui Court, which saw Croze experiment with electro-pop sounds alongside her acoustic folk musings. Her third album, Le Prix de L'Eden, was released in 2012.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Pauline Croze - Bossa Nova (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.