Yevgeny Mravinsky - 20th Century's Philosophies (2015)

Yevgeny Mravinsky - 20th Century's Philosophies (2015)
Artist: Yevgeny Mravinsky
Title: 20th Century's Philosophies
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Praga Digitals
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:18:28
Total Size: 470 Mb


Bela Bartok - Music for strings, percussion and celesta
01. I.Andante tranquillo
02. II.Allegro
03. III.Adagio
04. IV.Allegro molto
Arthur Honegger - Symphony No.3 'Liturgique'
05. I.Dies irae - Allegro marcato
06. II.De profundis clamavi - Adagio
07. III.Dona nobis pacem - Andante
Игорь Стравинский - Агон
08. I.Pas de quatre
09. II.Double pas de quatre
10. III.Coda.Triple pas de quatre
11. IV.Prelude
12. V.1.Sarabande-step
13. V.2.Gaillarde
14. V.3.Coda
15. V.4.Interlude
16. VI.1.Bransle simple
17. VI.2.Bransle Gay
18. VI.3.Bransle double
19. VI.4.Interlude
20. VII.Pas de deux
21. VIII.Coda
22. IX.Quatre duos
23. X.Quatre trios
24. XI.Coda

Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra
Yevgeny Mravinsky

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Yevgeny Mravinsky - 20th Century's Philosophies (2015).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.