Emily Loizeau - Mona (2016)

Emily Loizeau - Mona (2016)
Mona | 2016 | Polydor (France)
Alternative Folk, Chanson, Singer/Songwriter | flac lossless | 00:45:47 | 243 mb

01. Eaux sombres
02. I Once Was A Drowning Man
03. Sombre printemps
04. Doctor G
05. As A Child
06. Mona
07. Deux pianos
08. Le fond de l'eau
09. Ondes
10. Who Is On The Phone
11. Little Monkey
12. Bless Our Ship
13. 8 Weeks Old
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Emily Loizeau - Mona (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.