Flotsam and Jetsam - Flotsam and Jetsam (2016)


Artist: Flotsam and Jetsam
Title: Flotsam and Jetsam
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: AFM Records
Genre: Thrash Metal
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 55:39
Total Size: 130 Mb


01. Seventh Seal
02. Life Is a Mess
03. Taser
04. Iron Maiden
05. Verge of Tragedy
06. Creeper
07. L.O.T.D.
08. The Incantation
09. Monkey Wrench
10. Time to Go
11. Smoking Gun
12. Forbidden Territories
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Flotsam and Jetsam - Flotsam and Jetsam (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.