Léyya - Spanish Disco Deluxe (2016)


Artist: Léyya
Title: Spanish Disco Delux
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Universal Music GmbH
Genre: Experimental, Alternative, Indie Folk
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 00:55:01
Total Size: 126 / 314 mb

01. Dyno / Intro
02. I Want You
03. Wolves
04. Brando
05. Jordan
06. Coma Kit
07. IDM
08. Lever Eno
09. Superego
10. I'm Not There
11. Drowning in Youth
12. Hooligan
13. Acid / Outro
14. Butter
15. Worthy
16. Superego (Kimyan Law Remix)
17. Superego (Palastic Remix)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Léyya - Spanish Disco Deluxe (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.