Paul Reddick - Ride the One (2016) FLAC

Artist: Paul Reddick
Title: Ride the One
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Stony Plain Records
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 45:06
Total Size: 293.1 MB


01. Shadows (4:57)
02. Celebrate (4:12)
03. Mourning Dove (4:57)
04. Gotta Find A... (3:17)
05. It Goes with You (4:20)
06. Watersmooth (3:55)
07. Diamonds (4:24)
08. Living in Another World (3:57)
09. I Tried to Tell You (4:13)
10. Love and Never Know (4:47)
11. Moon and Star (2:07)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Paul Reddick - Ride the One (2016) FLAC.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.