VA - More Oar: A Tribute To The Skip Spence Album (1999)

Artist: VA
Title: More Oar: A Tribute To The Skip Spence Album
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Birdman Records
Genre: Folk Rock, Alternative Rock, Country Rock, Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time: 73:56
Total Size: 415/170 MB


01. Robert Plant - Little Hands
02. Mark Lanegan - Cripple Creek
03. Alejandro Escovedo - Diana
04. Durocs - MargaretTiger Rug
05. Jay FarrarSir Omaha Quintet - Weighted Down (The Prison Song)
06. Mudhoney - War in Peace
07. Robyn Hitchcock - Broken Heart
08. Diesel Park West - All Come to Meet Her
09. Tom Waits - Books of Moses
10. Greg Dulli - Dixie Peach Promenade (Yin for Yang)
11. Ophelias - Lawrence of Euphoria
12. Flying Saucer Attack - Grey - Afro
13. Alistair Galbraith - This Time He Has Come
14. Engine 54 - It's the Best Thing for You
15. Outrageous Cherry - Keep Everything Under Your Hat
16. Beck - Halo of Gold
17. The Minus 5 - Doodle
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - More Oar: A Tribute To The Skip Spence Album (1999).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.