Opus - Walkin' On Air (1992)


Artist: Opus
Title: Walkin' On Air
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: Dino Music
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 46:31
Total Size: 333 Mb / 117 Mb


01. Gimme Love
02. Time Of My Life
03. Walkin' On Air
04. Crazy World
05. History
06. Love Is A Drug
07. Extra
08. Bye Bye
09. Happy To Be
10. Chin Up
11. Another Day
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Opus - Walkin' On Air (1992).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.