Jarmo Savolainen - Songs For Trio (2006)


Artist: Jarmo Savolainen
Title: Songs For Trio
Year Of Release: 2006
Genre: Free Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 53:11 min
Total Size: 289 MB


01. What Future Will Bring (06:20)
02. Spider Ballad (04:12)
03. Maroc (03:47)
04. Muted Song (04:34)
05. Turning (04:36)
06. Other Side of the Coin (05:52)
07. Ambiguous Song (03:51)
08. Past and Present (03:48)
09. Our Side (04:54)
10. Aspiring Song (03:56)
11. Too Bad (04:09)
12. Way Out (03:11)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Jarmo Savolainen - Songs For Trio (2006).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.