Faust - Faust / So Far (2001)


Artist: Faust
Title: Faust / So Far
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Collector's Choice
Genre: Progressive Rock, Krautrock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 1:14:00
Total Size: 169 / 438 Mb


1. Why Don't You Eat Carrots
2. Meadow Meal
3. Miss Fortune
4. It's a Rainy Day, Sunshine Girl
5. On the Way To Abamae
6. No Harm
7. So Far
8. Mamie Is Blue
9. I've Got My Car And My TV
10. Picnic On a Frozen River
11. Me Lack Space
12. ...In The Spirit
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Faust - Faust / So Far (2001).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.