Albert Mangelsdorff - Solo [3 LPs:Trombirds, Tromboneliness & Solo] (2008) FLAC

Artist: Albert Mangelsdorff
Title: Solo
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Mps-Record
Genre: Jazz, Trombone
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue)
Total Time: 02:22:05
Total Size: 517 mb


CD 1
01 Blues Of A Cellar Lark
02 Trombirds
03 Yellow Hammer
04 Introducing Marc Suetterlyn
05 Espontaneo
06 Sing A Simple Song For Chanfe
07 Do Your Own Thing
08 Tromboneliness
09 Creole Love Call
10 Bonn

CD 2
01 Questions To Come
02 Marc Suetterlyn's Boogie
03 Fur Peter
04 Brief Inventions
05 Sit And Think
06 Responsory
07 Fur G. K.
08 Fuhnhammer
09 Nexus
10 Der alte Dreiviertel
11 Lost And Found
12 Rooty Toot
13 Brief Impressions Of Brighton
14 What Did The Bird Say?
15 Bone Blues
16 J. C. Was Here
17 Give Me Some Skin
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Albert Mangelsdorff - Solo [3 LPs:Trombirds, Tromboneliness & Solo] (2008) FLAC.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.