Kenny Herbert - The Last Song In Abbey Road (2002)

Artist: Kenny Herbert
Title: The Last Song In Abbey Road
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Real Live Music Records
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 44:58
Total Size: 330 Mb / 120 Mb


01. Amazin Eyes (2:59)
02. Free Love (3:53)
03. Tellin Me Lies (2:43)
04. Childhood Days (4:15)
05. Why Don't You Listen (5:09)
06. Money Tree (5:00)
07. Live The Life (4:24)
08. I Don't Know Why (5:37)
09. Say The Word (3:05)
10. Siver Star (3:47)
11. Live The Life (acoustic) (4:05)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Kenny Herbert - The Last Song In Abbey Road (2002).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.