Lloyd Miller - A Lifetime In Oriental Jazz (2009)


Artist: Lloyd Miller
Title: A Lifetime In Oriental Jazz
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Jazzman
Genre: Jazz / World
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:18:39
Total Size: 443 MB


01. Gol-e Gandom (Wheat Flowers) (4:08)
02. Gozel Guzler (Amber Eyes) (3:58)
03. Le Grand Bidou (5:14)
04. Bizz-aire (2:37)
05. Gozel Guzler (version II) (4:48)
06. Gol-e Gandom (version II) (3:47)
07. Indo-European Improvisations (12:34)
08. Hue Wail (2:43)
09. Chant Inca (4:00)
10. Impressions of Bhairava Raga (4:20)
11. Khamaj (9:25)
12. Gol-e Gandom (version III) (8:55)
13. Impressions of Bhairavi Raga (3:47)
14. Shur Thing (8:23)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Lloyd Miller - A Lifetime In Oriental Jazz (2009).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.