Magnus Ostrom - Parachute (2016)

Artist: Magnus Öström (Ostrom)
Title: Parachute
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Diesel Music [DIESEL C-54]
Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Jazz Rock, Fusion
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log) | Mp3
Total Time: 48:10
Total Size: 295 MB | 121 MB (Scans)


01. Dog On The Beach
02. Junas
03. The Green Man And The French Horn
04. Walkabout Bug
05. Parachute
06. The Shore Of Unsure (Feat. Mathias Eick)
07. Reedjoyce
08. All The Remaining Days

Magnus Ostrom - drums, percussion, voice
Andreas Hourdakis - electric and acoustic guitars
Thobias Gabrielson - bass, bass synth, keyboards
Daniel Karlsson - grand piano, keyboard
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Magnus Ostrom - Parachute (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.