Ayo Awosika - We Best Not Wait (2016)


Artist: Ayo Awosika
Title: We Best Not Wait
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Ayo Awosika
Genre: Pop, Soul, Jazz
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 45:50
Total Size: 113/299 Mb


1. I Won't
2. Every Day
3. Is That Too Much to Ask
4. Some Other Time
5. Caged Bird
6. Another Kind of Mission
7. City by the Sea
8. Do I Move You
9. We Best Not Wait
10. Welcome Home
11. Still Alive
12. Wolf Woman
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Ayo Awosika - We Best Not Wait (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.