Kany Garcia - Limonada (2016)


Artist: Kany Garcia
Title: Limonada
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sony Music Entertainment US Latin LLC
Genre: Singer/Songwriter, Latin Pop
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:34:13
Total Size: 233 mb

01. Mío
02. De Verano a Invierno
03. Perfecto para Mi
04. El Mejor
05. Aquí (feat. Abel Pintos)
06. Peligro de Extinción
07. Me Pregunto
08. Cómo Decirle
09. Yo Quiero Bailar
10. Libre
11. Limonada
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Kany Garcia - Limonada (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.