Manfredo Fest Trio - Os Sambeatles

Artist: Manfredo Fest Trio
Title: Os Sambeatles
Year Of Release: 1966
Label: Braz-Bossa-Roots
Genre: Jazz / Bossa Nova
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 31:09 min
Total Size: 160 MB


01. Can't Buy Me Love (2:56)
02. Michelle (2:41)
03. A Hard Day's Night (2:41)
04. Girl (3:02)
05. Ticket to Ride (2:39)
06. I Should Have Known Better (2:22)
07. Help (2:14)
08. Yesterday (2:31)
09. All My Loving (2:21)
10. And I Love Her (3:02)
11. Ask Me Why (2:32)
12. If I Fell (2:30)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Manfredo Fest Trio - Os Sambeatles.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.