Finsta Bundy - Bushwick To Shin-Juku (2016)

Finsta Bundy - Bushwick To Shin-Juku (2016)
Artist: Finsta Bundy
Title: Bushwick To Shin-Juku
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Chopped Herring Records
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 63:29 min
Total Size: 100 Mb


1. Bushwick To Shin-Juku
2. State Of Emergency
3. One Life To Live
4. Love & Hate (4-Track Mix)
5. Game's So Crazy
6. What You Gonna Do
7. Via FB
8. Who Wanna Rock (4-Track Mix)
9. Activate
10. One For The Money (Featuring - Greg Nice)
11. Sunnyside (Rough Version)
12. You're Nobody (Featuring - Evil Dee) - Bonus Track
13. Killa Kid Times Remix - Bonus Track

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Finsta Bundy - Bushwick To Shin-Juku (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.