Frank Nitt - Asphalt Runways (2016)

Frank Nitt - Asphalt Runways (2016)
Artist: Frank Nitt
Title: Asphalt Runways
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Delicious Vinyl
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 52:16 min
Total Size: 129 Mb


01. Intro
02. Social Butterfly
03. Make Up Your Mind (feat. Illa J, Rah Digga & Kokane)
04. All Night (feat. Gerry White)
05. Non Capisco (feat. Illa J & Botni Applebum)
06. Are You Down? (feat. Oh No)
07. Let Me Live (feat. Terry "Zapp" Troutman)
08. Hustler (feat. Illa J)
09. Scratch 4 My Dogz (feat. Guilty Simpson & DJ Rhettmatic)
10. Aye Girl (feat. Illa J)
11. On This Earth (feat. Bishop Lamont)
12. High in the Sky
13. Vitamins (feat. Botni Applebum & The Mixtapers)
14. Italian Saturday (feat. Illa J)
15. Outro

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Frank Nitt - Asphalt Runways (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.