Josh Miranda - My Kinda Crazy (2016)

Josh Miranda - My Kinda Crazy (2016)
Artist: Josh Miranda
Title: My Kinda Crazy
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Electric Lime Records
Genre: Country/Pop
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 41:46
Total Size: 104 MB

1. Welcome To California (4:07)
2. Til The Sun Comes Up (3:19)
3. Do You Need A Ride (3:33)
4. Just A Little (3:19)
5. Dancing In The Dark (4:35)
6. Hurricane (4:04)
7. I Just Want A Truck (3:41)
8. As Good As It Gets (3:23)
9. I Like The Sound Of That (4:02)
10. My Kinda Crazy (3:54)
11. Welcome To California (Remix) (3:46)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Josh Miranda - My Kinda Crazy (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.