Kaori Kobayashi - Spirit (2014)

Kaori Kobayashi - Spirit (2014)
Artist: Kaori Kobayashi
Title: Spirit
Year Of Release: Victor Entertainment
Label: 2014
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Total Time: 59:18 min
Total Size: 386 MB / 134 MB


01. High Flyer
02. The Fighter
03. Sunny Orange
04. Light And Shadow
05. Azuchi-Momoyama
06. Edo-Mae
07. Dream
08. Now And Forever
09. Shooting Star
10. Looking Forward
11. See You
12. Place In The Sun

Kobayashi was born on October 20, 1981 in the Kanagawa Prefecture. Her father was a photographer and her mother, a piano teacher. Beginning at a very young age, Kobayashi learned to play the piano. When she was 13 years old she joined a brass band and started to play the flute. Four years later she stopped playing in the band, instead choosing to start a relationship with the saxophone. After that she turned to jazz.
After four years, having learned from Zangu how to play the saxophone in a jazz setting, she entered the Senzoku College of Music. After graduating, she got a contract with the label Victor Entertainment and her first album, Solar, appeared.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Kaori Kobayashi - Spirit (2014).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.