The Trash Can Sinatras - Wild Pendulum (2016)

The Trash Can Sinatras - Wild Pendulum (2016)
Artist: The Trash Can Sinatras
Title: Wild Pendulum
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Trashcan Sinatras
Genre: Indie Pop, Britpop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 39:08
Total Size: 101 / 256 MB


1. Let Me Inside (Or Let Me Out) (2:58)
2. Best Days on Earth (3:03)
3. Ain't That Something (3:16)
4. Autumn (2:53)
5. I Want to Capture Your Heart (3:31)
6. All Night (3:13)
7. The Neighbours' Place (4:25)
8. The Family Way (2:03)
9. I'm Not the Fella (2:21)
10. What's Inside the Box (2:54)
11. Waves (Sweep Away My Melancholy) (4:38)
12. I See the Moon (3:53)

Scottish pop greats Trashcan Sinatras return with their sixth album, Wild Pendulum, on May 13 via Red River Records. It's their first in seven years and the band recorded it in Omaha, Nebraska with Bright Eyes' member/producer Mike Mogis. Judging from the first two singles "Ain't That Something" and "Best Days on Earth," the band have lost none of their melodic gifts. You can stream both of those, and check out cover art and the tracklist (and a few of their older songs), below.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for The Trash Can Sinatras - Wild Pendulum (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.