Tracy Nelson - The Soul Sessions (2010)
Tracy Nelson - The Soul Sessions (2010)
The Soul Sessions | 2010 | Decca (UMO)
Soul Blues, Country Blues | Mp3/320 kbps | 37:26 | 100 Mb

1. Come See About Me
2. Tightrope
3. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
4. Suddenly
5. God's Song
6. Tears, Tears And More Tears
7. See Saw
8. Walk Away
9. She's Taking My Part
10. Hold On I'm Coming
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Tracy Nelson - The Soul Sessions (2010).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.