Thrice - To Be Everywhere Is to Be Nowhere (2016)

Thrice - To Be Everywhere Is to Be Nowhere (2016)
Artist: Thrice
Title: To Be Everywhere Is to Be Nowhere
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Vagrant Records
Genre: Alternative Rock, Post-hardcore
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/44,1kHz]
Total Time: 41:43
Total Size: 517 MB

Thrice has been a staple in the alternative/modern-rock world for over fifteen years. A band known for effortlessly and continuously releasing groundbreaking records, their discography has sold over a 1.5 million copies, and they've toured the world with acts like The Deftones, Coheed & Cambria, Rise Against, Circa Survive and Brand New. After a three-year break from writing and touring, the Southern California quartet are back with their first studio album in almost five years.


01 - Hurricane
02 - Blood On The Sand
03 - The Window
04 - Wake Up
05 - The Long Defeat
06 - Seneca
07 - Black Honey
08 - Stay With Me
09 - Death From Above
10 - Whistleblower
11 - Salt And Shadow

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Thrice - To Be Everywhere Is to Be Nowhere (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.