Inquisition - Magnificent Glorification of Lucifer [Reissue 2009] (2004)

Artist: Inquisition
Title: Magnificent Glorification of Lucifer [Reissue]
Year Of Release: 2009 (2004)
Label: No Colors Records (NC 084)
Genre: Black Metal, Thrash Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:51 min
Total Size: 457 MB / 179 MB (+5%)


01. Baptized in Black Goat Blood (03:39)
02. Crush the Jewish Prophet (02:56)
03. Under the Black Inverted Pentagram (05:10)
04. Of Blood and Darkness We Are Born (04:29)
05. Dark Mutilation Rites (04:09)
06. Magnificent Glorification Of Lucifer (04:20)
07. Impaled by the Cryptic Horns of Baphomet (03:20)
08. We Summon the Winds of Fire (for the Burning of All Holiness) (04:16)
09. Eternal Loyalty to Our Lord Satan (05:20)
10. Within The Red Hellfire We Burn (01:41)
11. May The Rays of A Fullmoon Shine Upon Us (07:48)
12. Outro (01:18)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Inquisition - Magnificent Glorification of Lucifer [Reissue 2009] (2004).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.