Frost* - Falling Satellites (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Artist: Frost*
Title: Falling Satellites
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Inside Out Music
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 66:00
Total Size: 151 / 435 MB


01. First Day
02. Numbers
03. Towerblock
04. Signs
05. Lights Out
06. Heartstrings
07. Closer to the Sun
08. The Raging Against the Dying of the Light Blues in 7/8
09. Nice Day For It...
10. Hypoventilate
11. Last Day
12. Lantern (Bonus track)
13. British Wintertime (Bonus track)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Frost* - Falling Satellites (Deluxe Edition) (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.