Cosmos Factory - Black Hole (1976) [Remastered 2010]

Artist: Cosmos Factory
Title: Black Hole
Year Of Release: 2010 [1976]
Label: Super Fuji Discs [FJSP-88]
Genre: Progressive, Psychedelic Rock
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 39:27
Total Size: 101 mb / 227 mb


01. Blackhole (Taki-Izumi) - 8:45
02. The Vague Image (Introduction) (Mizutani-Izumi) - 1:15
03. The Hard Image (Tachikawa-Mizutani) - 3:51
04. Crystal Solitaire (Izumi) - 3:50
05. A Wandering Young Man (The Blues for C Minor) (Tachikawa-Izumi) - 9:00
06. Days in the Past (Kawaguchi-Taki) - 4:47
07. Mirror Freak (Tachikawa-Izumi) - 7:59

Tsutomu Izumi - vocals, keyboards
Hisashi Mizutani - vocals, guitar, percussion
Toshikazu Taki - vocals, bass
Kazuo Okamoto - drums, percussion
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Cosmos Factory - Black Hole (1976) [Remastered 2010].rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.