Nancy Sinatra-You Go-Go Girl! (1999) (APE)

Nancy Sinatra-You Go-Go Girl! (1999) (APE)

Nancy Sinatra-You Go-Go Girl! (1999) (APE)
Released: 1999 | Track: 16 | Country: US | APE | Time: 00:45:51 | Label: Varèse Sarabande-302 066 059 2 | 3% Recovery Added | Artwork Included | 267 MB
Genre: Pop


01. How Does That Grab You, Darlin'?
02. Day Tripper
03. The Last of the Secret Agents
04. Your Groovy Self
05. In Our Time
06. Love Is Strange
07. Call Me
08. Good Time Girl
09. Sorry 'Bout That
10. Zodiac Blues
11. You Only Live Twice
12. The City Never Sleeps at Night
13. So Long, Babe
14. Happy
15. Geronimo
16. These Boots Are Made for Walkin'


Alternate Link for Nancy Sinatra-You Go-Go Girl! (1999) (APE).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.